The SPP – Student Partners Program is an arrangement between selected Canadian educational institutions and Canadian High Commission in India for the prospective students of participating institutions in Canada, who are the members of the ACCC – Association of Canadian Community Colleges. The SPP program was started for September 2009 intake & it is still running successfully with very high visa approval rate.


Student Partners Program is an administrative framework between the Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) and Association of Canadian Community Colleges (ACCC). … Under this program, nearly 48 Canadian colleges are listed and there are several other ACCC colleges which welcome Indian students.


Admission Offer from SPP Institution in Canada,


  1. Education Loan from approved Bank in India,
  2. Overall IELTS Score of Min 6.0 bands.
  3. Passed 12th or Bachelors in past 2 years
  4. Scored overall 6.0 bands in IELTS in last TWO years,
  5. Have atleast 50% score in their latest qualification,
  6. Graduated with NOT more than TWO backlogs per year.


The list of SPP Colleges & Universities (List of SPP Institutions) :

The List of Approved Banks by CHC Canadian High Commission, India for Education Loan purpose:

  • Andhra Bank
  • Allahabad Bank
  • AXIS Bank Ltd
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Bank of Punjab Ltd
  • BNP Paribas
  • Canara Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Centurion Bank of Punjab Ltd
  • Citibank Corporation Bank
  • Dena Bank
  • Federal Bank Ltd
  • HDFC Bank Ltd
  • Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation
  • IDBI Bank Ltd
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Ing Vysya Bank Ltd
  • Indusind Bank Ltd
  • ICICI Banking
  • Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd
  • Karnataka Bank Ltd
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • NOVA Scotia Bank
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce
  • Punjab National Bank
  • Punjab and Sind Bank
  • South Indian Bank Ltd
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  • State Bank of Hyderabad
  • State Bank of Indore
  • State Bank of Mysore
  • State Bank of Patiala
  • State Bank of Saurashtra
  • State Bank of Travancore
  • Syndicate Bank
  • UCO Bank
  • Union Bank of India
  • Vijaya Bank

We serve the following cities Moga, Ambala , Jalandhar, Sangrur, Yamunanagar, Nawanshahr, Morinda, Zirakpur, Mohali, Patiala, Amritsar, Batala, Abhoar, Phagwara, Firozpur, Gurdaspur, Fatehgarh, Patra, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Banga, Zira, Faridkot, Sri Muktsar Sahib, Malout, Bhiwani, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Hisar, Jhajjar, Jind, Kaithal, Karnal, Panchkula, Rohtak, Sirsa, Sonipat.

For following countries Canada, USA, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Europe, Dubai, Singapore, Switzerland, Latvia, Poland, Ireland, Malaysia, Denmark, France, Lithuania, Cyprus, South Korea.

Designed By - Fragron Infotech, Call - 7000131032